•  Green Township School Board 

    BOE

                                         Marie Bilik- President - mbilik@greenhills.org                                    

    Ann Marie Cooke - Vice-President - acooke@greenhills.org

    Scott Guzzo - sguzzo@greenhills.org

    Noah Haiduc-Dale - nhaiduc-dale@greenhills.org

    Holly Roller - hroller@greenhills.org

    Kristin Post - kpost@greenhills.org

    Robert Strasser - rstrasser@greenhills.org

    Melissa Van Blarcom - mvanblarcom@greenhills.org

    CJ Bilik - cbilik@greenhill.org

    Superintendent: Dr. Jennifer Cenatiempo jcenatiempo@greenhills.org

    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary: Ms. Karen Constantino kconstantino@greenhills.org

     

    The Green Township Board of Education is dedicated to our mission statement and to serving the children and citizens of Green Township, New Jersey. We read our mission statement at the beginning of every meeting to remind ourselves and the public of the task which stands before us. We realize that you, the public, have entrusted us with ensuring the children of Green Township receive the best possible education in a safe caring learning environment. We take this responsibility very seriously and thank you for your support.


    Our Mission

    "Our mission at Green is to educate every student in a safe and secure environment to become a confident and caring life-long learner, who can communicate and contribute positively to the changing needs of society. The district, in cooperation with the community, will provide an academic environment that values excellence, initiative and diversity of our students and community, while supporting a program of studies that is congruent with the New Jersey Student Learning Standards."

     

    District Goals

          2021-2022 School Year

    The Green Township School District is committed to supporting the needs of all students and staff in a safe and supportive school environment. As we continue to manage the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, our school district will leverage all resources to maintain a consistent educational environment for all learners. The major initiatives that the district will focus on throughout the school year will address fostering student and staff wellness, utilizing student assessment as an avenue to support achievement, increasing district communication and parent outreach, and conducting an assessment of current instructional programs and facility needs to chart a course of action for the future within a strategic plan.