•  Green Township School Board 

     

                                         Marie Bilik- President - mbilik@greenhills.org                                    

    Ann Marie Cooke - Vice-President - acooke@greenhills.org

      Maureen McGuire - mmcguire@greenhills.org

    Noah Haiduc-Dale - nhaiduc-dale@greenhills.org

    Holly Roller - hroller@greenhills.org

    Kristin Post - kpost@greenhills.org

    Crystal Bockbrader - cbockbrader@greenhills.org

    Melissa Vela - mvanblarcom@greenhills.org

    CJ Bilik - cbilik@greenhills.org

     

    Superintendent: Dr. Jennifer Cenatiempo jcenatiempo@greenhills.org

    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary: Ms. Karen Constantino kconstantino@greenhills.org

     

    The Green Township Board of Education is dedicated to our mission statement and to serving the children and citizens of Green Township, New Jersey. We read our mission statement at the beginning of every meeting to remind ourselves and the public of the task which stands before us. We realize that you, the public, have entrusted us with ensuring the children of Green Township receive the best possible education in a safe, caring learning environment. We take this responsibility very seriously, and thank you for your support.


    Vision

    Empower students and staff to embrace their individual strengths in a safe, supportive environment that fosters a love of learning while pursuing their full potential.

    Mission

    Green Township School District educates every student to become a confident and caring life-long learner who communicates effectively and contributes positively to the evolving needs of society. The district, in partnership with the community, promotes academic excellence and equitable opportunities for all students.