•  

    come to order

     

    GREEN TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

    MEETING CALENDAR

    January 15, 2020 through January 4, 2021 

     

    In compliance with the "Open Public Meeting Act" Chapter 231, laws of 1975 State of New Jersey, the Green Township Board of Education in the Township of Green, County of Sussex at the regular meeting on January 2, 2020 established the following schedule of meetings for the period January 15, 2020 through January 4, 2021. All meetings will convene in the Green Hills School at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

     

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (Regular meeting)

    Saturday, January 25, 2020 (Special meeting)

    Saturday, February 8, 2020 (Special meeting)

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (Special meeting)


    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (Regular meeting)

    *The meeting will open at 7:00pm and the Board will immedicately move into  Closed Executive Session.  The Public portion of the meeting will resume at the conclusion of the Executive Session 


    ** Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Introduce Preliminary Budget & Regular meeting) (Meeting begins at 6:30pm)


    Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (Regular meeting)

    To register for this remote meeting please use the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMrdOiprD0vHNI5qc27dGwyPkAwyxLh0lsy

    Public Comments and Questions should be emailed to: Boardmeeting@greenhills.org


    **Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (Budget Hearing and Regular meeting - begins at 7:00pm.)

    To register for this remote meeting please use the following

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83948038283?pwd=dHV0Uk1uNkh5UzFlT2VmYlZ6QjVUQT09

     

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (Regular meeting)
     
    To register in advance for this meeting use the following link:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlduisrT0rGNBbCJRlvkJIbDARAPp5HwAs

    Public Comments and Questions should be emailed to: Boardmeeting@greenhills.org
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 (Regular meeting)

    Thursday, June 9, 2020 (Special Meeting - Executive Session Only)


    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (Regular meeting)

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (Special Meeting) @ 7:30pm

    Thursday, August 6, 2020 (Special Meeting via Zoom) 

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020 (Regular meeting)


    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (Regular meeting)


    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (Regular meeting)


    Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (Regular meeting remote via Zoom only)

    Register in advance for this meeting:
                     https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-ihrDktHNcSaesy7GDiXJhOVmPoi0mr

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Public Comments and Questions made in advance should be emailed to: Boardmeeting@greenhills.org


    Wednesday, December 16, 2020 (Regular meeting)


    Monday, January 4, 2021 (Reorganization/Regular meeting) (make-up date-Thursday, January 7, 2021)

     

    The agenda for all meetings will be the Opening, Reading of Notification, Public Concerns, Review of or Action on Agenda Items, Executive Session, as needed, and Adjournment. The above schedule is subject to change and adequate notice of additional meetings will be given in accordance with existing law.

     

    ** Subject to a change in dates pending directive by the State

     

    Tina Palecek

    School Business Administrator/

    Board Secretary