Contact Us 973-300-3800



[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Bessin, Karen
kbessin@greenhills.org 

Bird, Steve
sbird@greenhills.org 

Bollette, Jon Paul
jbollette@greenhills.org 

Castellana, Aimee
acastellana@greenhills.org 

Cozzarelli, Patricia
pcozzarelli@greenhills.org 

Dudas, Connie
cdudas@greenhills.org 

Dunbar, Elizabeth
ldunbar@greenhills.org 

Edwards, Barbra
bedwards@greenhills.org 

Faulkner, Mary
mfaulkner@greenhills.org 

Fox, Mary
mfox@greenhills.org 

Franchino, Sara
sfranchino@greenhills.org 

Franciosi, Sandy
sfranciosi@greenhills.org 

Haugk, Laura
lhaugk@greenhills.org 

Hawthorne, Angie
ahawthorne@greenhills.org 

Hitzel, Chris
chitzel@greenhills.org 

Holley, Beth
bholley@greenhills.org 

LaValley, Tara
tlavalley@greenhills.org 

Lederhaas, Katherine
klederhaas@greenhills.org 

Maffei, Eileen
emaffei@greenhills.org 

Martin, Brian
bmartin@greenhills.org 

Martinka, Kerstin
kmartina@greenhills.org 

Martz, Janis
jmartz@greenhills.org 

McKeown, Kelli
kmckeown@greenhills.org 

Meyer, Beverly
bmeyer@greenhills.org 

Meyer, Jessica
jmeyer@greenhills.org 

Miller, Susan
smiller@greenhills.org 

Minervini-Hayde, Diana
dminervini@greenhills.org 

Mirena, Kyle
kmirena@greenhills.org 

Morales, Sam
smorales@greenhills.org 

Nowaczyk, Catherine
cnowaczyk@greenhills.org 

Perkowski, Carrie
cperkowski@greenhills.org 

Richardson, Jennifer
jrichardson@greenhills.org 

Ronsini, Deborah
dronsini@greenhills.org 

Scott, Michael
mscott@greenhills.org 

Scudieri, Kim
kscudieri@greenhills.org 

Simmons, Debra
dsimmonsgreenhills.org 

Sobczak, Marlene
msobczak@greenhills.org 

Spinelli, Marcia
mspinelli@greenhills.org 

Sprofera, Lisa
lsprofera@greenhills.org 

Stobie, Susan
sstobie@greenhills.org 

Voris, Beth
bvoris@greenhills.org 

Wohl, Dara
dwohl@greenhills.org 

Zur, Jessica
jzur@greenhills.org